LDS Sports

  • Long Drain School Basketball Schedule

    2020-2021

    Day/Date                           Opponent                          Location              Time                                    Team order

    Thurs. Dec 3                      Clay Battelle                      Away                    5:30, 6:30, 7:30                VG,JVB,VB

    Fri. Dec 4                            Paden City                         Away                    5:30, 6:45, 8:00                JVB,VB, VG

    Thurs. Dec 10                    Beallsville                           Home                   6:00, 7:15                           VG, VB

    Fri. Dec 11                          Barrickville                         Away                    6:00, 7:15                           JVB, VB

    Wed. Dec 16                      Trinity                                  Away                    6:00                                     VG                             

    Thurs. Dec 17                    Trinity                                  Away                    5:30, 6:30                           JVB, VB

    Tues. Dec 22                      Mannington                       Away                    5:30, 6:45, 8:00                JVB,VB,VG

    Mon. Jan 4                         St. Francis                           Away                    5:30, 6:30, 7:30                VG,JVB,VB

    Fri. Jan 8                             Fairview                              Home                   5:30, 6:45, 8:00                VG,JVB,VB

    Sat. Jan 9                            Paden City                         Home                   5:30, 6:45, 8:00                JVB, VB, VG

    Tues. Jan 12                       New Martinsville              Away                    6:00, 7:30                           JVB, VB

    Thurs. Jan 14                     Beallsville                           Away                    6:00, 7:30                           VG, VB

    Tues. Jan 19                       New Martinsville              Home                   6:00                                     VG

    Thurs. Jan 21                     Mannington                       Home                   5:30, 6:45, 8:00                JVB,VB,VG

    Tues. Jan 26                       Monongah                         Home                   5:30, 6:45, 8:00                VG,JVB,VB

    Tues. Feb 2                        Rivesville                            Away                    5:30, 7:00                          VG, VB

    Mon. Feb 8                        Short Line                          Away                    6:00, 7:30                           JVB,VB

    Tues. Feb 9                        Short Line                          Away                    6:00                                     VG

    Thurs. Feb 19                    Rivesville                            Home                   5:30, 7:00                           VG, VB

    Comments (-1)